Compilation of fun and creative decorated cookies. For individual tutorials visit links below. Thanks for watching.

Detailed tutorials :
Soccer Ball Cookies [Template] https://www.hanielas.com/soccer-ball-cookies/
Kitchen Aid Mixer Cookies https://www.hanielas.com/stand-mixer-cookies/
Captain America Cookies https://www.hanielas.com/captain-america-shield-cookies/
Hen Cookies https://www.hanielas.com/hen-cookies/
Waffle Cookies https://www.hanielas.com/breakfast-cookies-waffle-bacon-egg-and-coffee-with-whipped-cream/
Flamingo Cookies https://www.hanielas.com/30-cookie-designs-ideas-with-1-cookie/
Dinosaur Eyes Cookies https://www.hanielas.com/jurassic-world-dinosaur-eye-cookies/
Cantaloupe Cookies https://www.hanielas.com/cantaloupe-cookies/
Strawberry Cookies https://www.hanielas.com/strawberry-cookies-and-simple-packaging/

SUBSCRIBE https://www.youtube.com/user/HanielasBlog
TOOLS I LOVE https://www.amazon.com/shop/hanielasblog

Have a suggestion for a video, leave me a note below or email at hani.hanielas@gmail.com Thanks for watching.

INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/hanielas/
FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hanielas/130417213664312
TWITTER https://twitter.com/Hanielas
BLOG https://www.hanielas.com/
PINTEREST https://www.pinterest.com/Hanielas/
YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/user/HanielasBlog

HOW TO THIN ROYAL ICING
http://bit.ly/1QdsAHW
HOW TO SET UP COOKIE DECORATING WORK STATION
http://bit.ly/1Usnlr1
WHAT IS SANDING SUGAR
http://bit.ly/1QlFN2A
MY FAVORITES COOKIE MAKING AND COOKIE DECORATING
http://bit.ly/1pi4VNL
HOW TO SET UP INEXPENSIVE COOKIE AIRBRUSHING STATION
http://bit.ly/1VLIniG

RECIPES USED IN THIS VIDEO

SUGAR COOKIE RECIPE
http://bit.ly/1QF2bQg
CHOCOLATE COOKIE RECIPE
http://bit.ly/1KV0jHn
GINGERBREAD COOKIE RECIPE FOR CUT OUT COOKIES AND 3D STRUCTURES
http://bit.ly/1T3wkzi
GINGERBREAD DOUGH RECIPE – FOR DECORATIVE PURPOSES ONLY – though fully edible, in this recipe I use more spices and I use shortening to make this recipe, normally I prefer using butter if making cookies for eating. After baking cookies become hard/crisp.
http://bit.ly/1n8aZa0
ROYAL ICING
http://bit.ly/1XTd2vZ

TOOLS USED IN THIS VIDEO
NEEDLE TOOL by PME
http://amzn.to/2gs1UWz
DISPOSABLE PIPING BAGS 12 inch
https://amzn.to/2vdQrE0
DISPOSABLE PIPING BAGS
http://amzn.to/2jN7d5w
Or I like these they are a bit thicker
DISPOSABLE PIPING BAGS
http://amzn.to/2jNBaT1
BAKING SHEETS my favorite brand to use
http://amzn.to/1oQHhIp
PARCHMENT PAPER – I love this one, it doesn’t curl up
http://amzn.to/1RxuJys
AMERICOLOR EDIBLE MARKERS
http://amzn.to/1Qdt4Or
SUPER FINE TIP EDIBLE MARKER by Rainbow Dust
http://amzn.to/1WRExor
EDIBLE MARKERS by FooDoodlers
http://amzn.to/1T3wpTK
EDIBLE MARKERS by FooDoodlers – fine tip
http://amzn.to/1OFDRMR
AIRBRUSH – I use this one in my videos
http://amzn.to/1KV0HW6
AIRBRUSH COLORS
http://amzn.to/1QPJArb
METALLIC AIRBRUSH COLORS
http://amzn.to/21BtYZZ
AMERICOLOR ELECTRIC FOOD COLORINGS
https://amzn.to/2Py4C28
AMERICOLORS FOOD COLORINGS
http://amzn.to/1n8bvVq
STAINLESS STEEL NEEDLE TOOL
http://amzn.to/1TI844I

Music Courtesy of Audio Network
FTC Disclosure: I get commissions for purchases made through links in this written post. If you click through and make a purchase, I earn a small commission. Don’t worry though, I only link to things I love and tried myself in my videos.